Ice Skating heaven

Posted: 8. January 2011 by antigirl29 in Mrs Draper

Tomorrow I am going ice skating with my husband, the beloved mister Draper. He’s got some time off this Sunday, and would of course like to spend them with me. We are going ice skating on the frozen lake, and I have been planning this for a week now. Here’s what I will be wearing:

 

I think I will wear this coat. It suits my body just perfectly and the color is so bold!

This ear muff will be just perfect for keeping my head warm in the cold while still looking modern

And then this muff for my hands. It was a gift from my husband just after we got married.

And here's a piece of my ice skates. Aren't they lovely?

We'll probably head inside for some hot cocoa, and then I need to be respectable. I think I'll look just fabulous in this.

Leave a Reply

