My benifit luncheon

Posted: 19. August 2010 by antigirl29 in Klær skaper kvinnen, Magnhild og kjendisene, Mrs Draper
Tags: , , ,

Those poor people in Pakistan. Imagine a flood and no one being able to help you. I have decided to host a private lucheon for all my posh, rich and luminous friends in upper Hollywood to help raise some money. I will be wearing this red dress and you won’t be able to look better than me, but you will try. My husband, mr Donald Draper, will be joining us if he’s not to busy at work. He loves to watch me as the perfect hostess. How I am the centre of attention and everyone is adoring me. And how in the end I am only his and his alone. (Dress from ModCloth)

Comments
  1. Donald says:

    Beautiful, darling

Leave a Reply

